This Man is a Hero

This Man is a Hero

I’m not big on reblogging or reposting or what-have-you.  But I saw this article and I just had to indulge.  This man (a theatre critic) was ejected from a theatre for throwing a woman’s cell phone because she was on it during the entire show!  The best part – he’s not sorry.  This man is my hero.

It all goes back to manners people.  The world would be such a better place if we considered those around us and how our actions affect them.  I admire this man in the article because he did something about it.  Too often I give a dirty look or roll my eyes, but ultimately I ignore horrible behavior.  Read about this gent who took a stand against improper audience etiquette.

Leave a Reply

